Edit Content
Click on the Edit Content button to edit/add the content.

AHEE’s Magic Ableton Racks Vol 4 (Vocal Creatures Bundle)



AHEE’s Magic Ableton Racks Vol 4 (Vocal Creatures Bundle):

Requires Ableton 11.0.2 Suite or above!

Includes 4 Ableton Racks w/ 74 Macro Presets to create amazing vocal fx.

Watch demo here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6d5LPI1hHCI

Includes: Magic Vocal Creatures (30 Presets), Vocal Selector (20 Presets), EQ Vibes (15 Presets), Reverb Selector (9 Presets)

How To Install AHEE’s Magic Ableton Racks Vol 4:

Drop them into your Ableton Library Folder at this Location: User/Music/Ableton/User Library/Presets/Audio Effects/Audio Effect Rack


Just Drag & Drop all these into an Ableton project and then save them individually by clicking the floppy disk/save icon in the top right of rack.

Thanks so much for your support!



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “AHEE’s Magic Ableton Racks Vol 4 (Vocal Creatures Bundle)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Bundles Options

AHEE's Sines Of Life
60 High Quality Serum Presets inspired by sine waves and percussion.


AHEE Serum Preset Bundle
AHEE's Sines Of Life (60 Serum Presets) + AHEE's Alien Bass (165 Sreum Presets) + AHEE's Gravity Power (85 Serum Presets)